» Fig Leaf Software Home

We've Got You Covered.

Thursday, January 27, 2011

Register for the 2/1 Google Enterprise Search Event

Register Now: Dave Gallerizzo presents: Google Enterprise Search for Education & Government Webinar February 1, 2011

Google Enterprise Partner LogoGoogle Search ApplianceJoin Google and Fig Leaf Software for free Google Enterprise Events online and around the US.

Attend and you will hear the latest news on Google's enterprise search strategy and you'll discover how Google search technology will help your organization get results. With our Certified Google Enterprise Trainers, you will:

  • Learn how to quickly and easily add search to your Intranet and Public sites
  • Expose the content you want based on user role
  • See how search can lead to increased sales or membership
  • Learn how staff, customers or members can quickly find the relevant information they need

Please send an email to sales@figleaf.com to request a private demo for your organization.

Google Webinar Events and Registration

Google Enterprise Search for Education and Government

(Showcasing the US Senate, National Laboratories, National Institute of Standards and Technology, City of St. Louis and more)

February 1, 2011

12:00 - 1:00 PM Pacific
2:00 - 3:00 PM Central
3:00 - 4:00 PM Eastern

Register Now: http://figleaf.acrobat.com/e62701035/event/registration.html

No comments:

Post a Comment

About Us

Fig Leaf Software is an award-winning team of imaginative designers, innovative developers, experienced instructors, and insightful strategists.

For over 20 years, we’ve helped a diverse range of clients...

Read More

Contact Us

202-797-7711

Fig Leaf Software

1400 16th Street NW
Suite 450
Washington, DC 20036

info@figleaf.com